I’m Back

I’m really sorry for such a long hiatus. How long has it been again? I’m pretty sure it has been months since I’ve posted any reviews or book-related posts. Well, now I’m back with a new resolution to remain productive on my blog as well as in real life.

To be honest, I’ve been free for a while now. I’m back home happily enjoying my almost-three-month semester break. But the previous few months have really been a really hectic period for me, what’s with assignments and preparations for quizzes and finals. I’m not really good with time management. When all my focus is on my studies, I tend to forget my other interests and hobbies; even reading. But now that I’m on my break and ready to do something productive, I’ll go back to posting reviews which have been gathering dust in my laptop while at the same time preparing for next semester’s subjects.

 

About wynd2796

I'm currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Animal Science. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

