September Wrap-up

This month was a really hectic month for me. I can’t believe that I’ve already been in university for a whole month! But the stacks of assignments serve to remind me of how busy my has been lately and how even more busier it’s bound to be in the future. I really miss my books especially the books I bought from a recent book sale which are now lying serenely in a bag under my bed.

I hope, then, it’s understandable why I’m lately so inactive on my blog and that I hardly participated in the Top Ten Tuesday weekly meme. I’ve already skipped two weeks of TTT (or was it three weeks?), but once I’ve got my studies and my assignments under control, I intend to get my reading habits and my blog posts back on track.

This month, I’ve managed to post two book reviews which are:

  1. Pedigree Mum by Fiona Gibson
  2. The Ultimate Book of Body Language by Lillian Glass, Gregory Hartley & Maryann Karinch

That’s all from me today.

Happy reading!

About wynd2796

I'm fresh out of Form Six (Pre- university) and am waiting patiently to enter university. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Wrap-up and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September Wrap-up

  1. Jamie Wu says:

    It does take a while to get use to the hectic schedule. I count myself lucky that my university only allowed us to take up to four or five subject per semester. I’ve heard some of my friends taking up to seven for a semester’s load. I can barely cope with four, especially with they are the assignment intensive kind. Hope everything goes well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

