July Wrap-up

July is the month I’ve been waiting for. Why? Because it’s the month Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is released!!! And also it’s because it’s my first month off work so I’ve been spending most of my time with the written words.

I’ve finally got my pre-ordered Harry Potter book today! I couldn’t wait to actually hold the eight book in my hand. I’ve waited months for it and I’m so, so, SO happy that it’s finally out. Oh, and not forgetting, HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARRY!

I’ll just complete my monthly wrap-up and curl up somewhere with my book to lose myself in the world of Harry Potter again, shall I?

Looks like I read and reviewed nine books this month! Woohoo! I definitely broke my previous record! Here’s the list of the books:

  1. Hot Mess by Madeline A. Rosenberg
  2. Who You Work For by Anthony David Mitchell
  3. A Familiar Darkness by Heather Sutherlin
  4. Secrets in the Shadow by Hannah Emery
  5. Feel Me Break by Tara R.
  6. Spiral by D.U. Okonkwo
  7. The Summer That Melted Everything by Tiffany McDaniel
  8. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  9. Paper Moon by R. M. Hedgcoth and Tony Tibbitts ( Illustrator)

And that’s it from me!

Happy reading everyone!

About wynd2796

I'm currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Animal Science. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Wrap-up and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

