Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish weekly meme first started by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic the top ten books I enjoyed that have under 2000 ratings on Goodreads. Do go check out their website for the list of future Top Ten Tuesday topics.

1. & 2. Mordraud Books 1 and 2 by Fabio Scalini

Current ratings for Mordraud, Book 1: 51 ratings

Current ratings for Mordraud, Book 2: 13 ratings

3. Thaw by Satya Robyn

Current ratings: 178 ratings

4. The Girl Who Leapt Through Time by Yasutaka Tsutsui, translated by David James Karashima

Current ratings: 882 ratings

5. The Honey Queen by Cathy Kelly

Current ratings: 974 ratings

6. A Heart Most Worthy by Siri Mitchell

Current ratings: 1,510 ratings

7. The Riddles of Epsilon by Christine Morton-Shaw

Current ratings: 1,477 ratings

8. The Beginning by Gene Edwards

Current ratings: 168 ratings

9. Angel’s Den by Jamie Carie 

Current ratings: 253 ratings

10. Firehorse by Diane Lee Wilson

Current ratings: 981 ratings

About wynd2796

I'm fresh out of Form Six (Pre- university) and am waiting patiently to enter university. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads

  1. Annemieke says:

    Oh The Beginning has such a lovely cover. Great list.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I;ve never heard of any of these hehe. I don’t have enough underrated books read to make my own list so I did my own topic hahah. Happy reading! http://www.curious-daisy.com/uncategorized/ten-books-you-should-read-asap-book-recommendations/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

