June Wrap-Up

I was supposed to have this post up on the Rainbow of Books yesterday but it was also my last day of work so I was reminiscing about the previous six months I had spent working there. I was really happy working there and I’m certain I’ll miss my colleagues. Alright, putting my life aside and moving on to book related stuff. This month (Or more accurately, last month) I’ve managed to review four books. Let’s hope I do better this month.

  1. Mother by Tamara Thorne and Alistair Cross
  2. Ascend by Amanda Hocking
  3. Alias Hook by Lisa Jensen
  4. When It Matters Most by Keven Fletcher

This month I’ve finally bought more books for myself. I finally got Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman; I’ve been eyeing that book every time I enter the bookstore but my purse stopped me from actually getting it. Oh, and I got two other books along with Trigger Warning: Pedigree Mum by Fiona Gibson and The World is A Wedding by Wendy Jones

Happy reading everyone!

 

 

 

About wynd2796

I'm fresh out of Form Six (Pre- university) and am waiting patiently to enter university. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Wrap-up and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

