May Wrap-up

Phew! Looks like May has already come to and end. Another month gone and I still feel as if time is moving a little to fast for me and I’ve read too few books from what I intended to.

Here’s the list of books I managed to enjoy this month:

  1. Potpourri of Poetry by Dorothy P. Lockyer
  2. In the Dark by Daniel Fox
  3. Torn by Amanda Hocking
  4. Navigating Nightmare Ecstasy by Daniel J. Robertson ( The Junk Talk Poet)
  5. Edith from Wessex: Wife of Otto the Great- A Medieval Queen by Regine Sondermann
  6. Claire Voyant by Rebeckah K. Davis

Am I satisfied? I think I can say ‘yes’ to that. It means that in this one month, I’ve actually went on six adventures in six different worlds and I must say that I thoroughly enjoyed each one of them!

Happy reading!

 

About wynd2796

I'm currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Animal Science. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Wrap-up and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

