February: Not much of a book haul

20160227_194456

This month is already coming to an end ( *gasp* so soon?). Therefore I decided (hah!  Less of a decision than a compulsion) to make a stop at a bookstore to get some books for my February book haul, but as you can see, it’s not that much of a book haul.

I finally managed to get a book written by Amanda Hocking. I couldn’t afford to buy the series written by her since if I know I’ll want the entire series at once. I fell in love with the beautiful eye-catching cover and I fell even more when the male character in the book is named Loki. Who wouldn’t love that name???

I’m sooooo excited to set to reading all those three books but since I have a whole list of ebooks to read, I think I’ll just dedicate the next month to reading them. I’ve managed to read seven books thus month which I know isn’t much so I really hope I can get more reading done the next month.

About wynd2796

I'm currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Animal Science. I am a great lover of books from all sorts of genres (except horror because I've never actually read one due to my overactive imagination). My other passion is animals and I aspire to be a veterinarian one day.
This entry was posted in Book Haul and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

